GLOBAL GATHERING

I would be giving you a fantastic review on the amazing event that is Global Gathering, and it would of been my 5th year running….if it wasn’t for my boss not letting me have the night off.

Instead I had to endure serving staff all night (the only people in the bar drinking) whilst they told me to “SMILE”. Then as if that wasn’t bad enough, I went to Syndicate (Blackpool super club) at 3am to find a rather ‘past it’ Fubar on the decks and 30 people on the dance floor, which was no longer spinning!
Thanks for a wonderful night Boss, well worth my £5.73 an hour!

Leave a Reply

