BOO HOO HOOOOO

Last day on the placement and I’m sooo gutted!! Its been a brilliant placement and I wish I was carrying on my career from here, but I do need to get a degree, and I’m a little bit excited about doing my collection.

Things have slowed down a lot this week, the Grazia/ Le Roux shoot was canceled and the 2nd Vodafone ad I’ve been working on is having some casting problems. So I’m having a chilled end to my easter holidays.

Just checking out Georgia Hardinge’s collection before hitting the pub…I really like it, it links in with mine with the use of old school structural textiles – NICE

Anyway bring on Men’s fashion week, I hope I get to go…I am sooo psyched for it now!

Peace out

SJMxxx

Leave a Reply

