AEROPLANES AND RECEIPTS

If you haven’t already, you absolutely must check out Hussein Chayalans exhibition in London Bridge…. It constantly makes you ask ‘How did he do that?’ The collection that was based on aeroplanes, where the models just stood there and the clothes moved by itself = WOW. 😮

I wasn’t in work till wednesday this week due to LA phonecalls, when I get in I’m greeted with the excellent news that my boss has bagged a job styling on The Gossips new video – in LA. So this week I am going around the press offices to pick things out for the band and making the dress for Beth. I’m quite nervous in case I pick out utterly rubbish stuff, a big responsibility as she’s flying out sunday so not much time to change if i get it wrong.

Bring on the challenge…and hopefully I’ll make some contacts along the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

