ADVERTS…GIGS…PERSONAL SHOPPER

O.M.G what an awesome week…I’ve been working on a Vodafone advert, Shoulder pads for Vogue Russia and a stage dress for Cocknbull kid..its been amazing!

And what a brilliant end to my 1st week, went to the Peaches gig and Royal festival hall, the costumes there were so inspiring (Loved Charlie’s wigs) I think I’ve found my calling…just need to get my bro in the music circuit and then it would be perrrrfect!

Working backstage was my favourite thing to do. It’s like dressing for a fashion show, I buzz off the pressure…. bring on Fashion week!

Below is the costume we were sewing Anita, from Cocknbull kid, into just moments before she was on stage!

thecocknbullkid1

Leave a Reply

